Iowa Veteran Business Owners

In honor of Iowa’s recent ranking in the #9 spot this year on CNBC’s “Top States for Business”, here’s our recently updated list of profiled businesses in The Hawkeye State owned by veterans (VOBs | VOSBs), active duty military, reservists, service disabled veterans (SDVOSBs | DVBEs) and Military Spouses. Also has nonprofit organizations listed as well that directly or indirectly help the veteran and military community!
Iowa Veteran Business OwnersVeteran Owned Business has recently updated the Iowa State veteran owned business directory section. This section highlights Iowa businesses that are unique in the fact that they are all owned by veterans (VOBs | VOSBs), active duty military, reservists, military spouses and especially service disabled veterans (SDVOSBs | DVBEs) of the United States Army, Air Force, Marines, Navy, National Guard and Coast Guard. Be sure to get your free listing if your business fits any of these requirements.

We have 100s of Iowa Veteran Owned Businesses (VOBs) and Iowa Service Disabled Veteran Owned Businesses (SDVOSBs) located all throughout cities in the great state of Iowa including businesses in Des MoinesDavenportWaterlooCouncil Bluffs, Cedar Rapids and many more cities throughout Iowa.
Here you can search veteran owned businesses in Iowa by county (you can also do an advanced search to search by city, state, county, radius around a zip code, military branch, status and more):

Adair County Adams County Allamakee County Audubon County
Benton County Black Hawk County Boone County Bremer County
Buchanan County Buena Vista County Butler County Calhoun County
Carroll County Cass County Cerro Gordo County Cherokee County
Chickasaw County Clarke County Clay County Clayton County
Clinton County Crawford County Dallas County Davis County
Decatur County Delaware County Des Moines County Dickinson County
Dubuque County Emmet County Fayette County Floyd County
Franklin County Fremont County Greene County Grundy County
Guthrie County Hamilton County Hardin County Harrison County
Henry County Howard County Humboldt County Ida County
Iowa County Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County
Johnson County